Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletic Administration; Aaron Mullens: Head Softball Coach/Athletic Director amullens@mscok.edu (580) 387-7587 (580) 387-7587: Sam Bjorling: Head Baseball Coach/Asst. Dr. Bob Jackson, Murray State President, introduced Saal in front of a large crowd of Murray State supporters and staff. Area Code: 618 Tickets: 855-SIUE-TIX Athletics FAX: 618-650-3369 Address for Packages Loading Dock #2 Vadalabene Center Box 1129 Edwardsville, IL 62026-1129. Here’s a summary of what was said. Henderson State University Athletics Department 1100 Henderson Street Box 7630 Arkadelphia, AR, 71999 Phone: 870-230-5161 2500 Warren Carroll Drive. at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. Mon Mar 01. More... Staff Directory. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Office; Administration; Terry Donovan: Director of Athletics tdonovan1@csustan.edu (209) 667-3016 (209) 667-3016: FA 7 Aaron Allaire: Associate Athletics Director, Facilities & Game Operations aallaire@csustan.edu The Official Athletics Site Of . Women's Volleyball. NC State Athletics Administration (For individual sports/offices, please use addresses listed below) Weisiger Brown Building. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration Department Fax: 530-898-6582; Anita Barker: Director of Athletics abarker@csuchico.edu: 530-898-6470 530-898-6470: Scott Barker: Head Athletic Trainer sbarker@csuchico.edu: 530 … Scoreboard Jacksonville State Gamecocks. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Scott Barnes: Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 737-3969 737-3969: k.bjornstad@oregonstate.edu: Dan Bartholomae: Executive Deputy Athletic Director 737-3969 737-3969: dan.bartholomae@oregonstate.edu Compliance; ... Staff Directory Administration. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter; Administration; Beth Goetz: Director of Athletics 765-285-5131 765-285-5131: @bgoetz12: Haven Fields: Deputy Athletics Director (Sports Supervision: Football, Field Hockey, Gymnastics) 765-285-8907 765-285-8907: hcfields@bsu.edu @HavenFields You'll gain knowledge and practical, hands-on skills that will prepare you for a medical career, or help you further your education to create new opportunities for professional growth. Dayton, OH 45435 937-775-2771. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Executive Staff; Ken Kavanagh: Director of Athletics kavanagh@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7012 (239) 590-7012: Patricia Blankenship: Administrative Assistant/Liaison to Basketball & Volleyball pblankenship@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7012 (239) 590-7012 Longwood University Athletics 201 High Street Tabb Building Farmville, VA 23909 Office: 434.395.2057 Fax: 434.395.2568 2208 203-254-4000 ext. Phone: (757) 823-8152 Athletics Dept. ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY Main University - (732) 571-3400 Athletics Main Office - (732) 571-3415 Box Office - (732) 263-6889 OceanFirst Bank Center Front Desk - (732) 263-5855 3457 203-254-4000 ext. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter; Administration; Trev Alberts: Vice Chancellor, Athletics 402-554-2305 402-554-2305 trevalberts@omavs.com: Brent Meyer: Executive Associate Athletic Director 402-554-4054 402-554-4054 bjmeyer@omavs.com: Mike Kemp Gene Taylor was named the Director of Athletics at K-State in April 2017, and in two short years under his leadership, the Wildcats have recorded championship performances on the field and in the classroom, in addition to continued fundraising success and immediately improving the facility infrastructure to enhance the experience of all Wildcat student-athletes. - Follow John on Twitter. Click on an individual name for their phone number. Softball History vs Morehead State University from May 3, 2008 - May 5, 2019 USD Athletics - Mailing Address 5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110 619-260-4803 - Athletic Dept. They did a lot of good things. Whether you're an incoming freshman who wants to be a nurse or a registered nurse looking to take your education to the next level, the Department of Nursing has a program designed to suit your needs. McNeese Athletics Department 700 E. McNeese Street - Lake Charles, LA 70609 Main: 337.562.4MSU Fax: 337.475.5220 Email: tickets@mcneese.edu Skip To Main Content. TBA. Morehead State. At Murray State. Athletics Secretary afonteno@lsue.edu: 337-550-1417 337-550-1417: Baseball Coaching Staff; Jeff Willis: Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach jwillis@lsue.edu: 337-550-1417 337-550-1417: Alan Orgain: Assistant Baseball Coach aorgain@lsue.edu: 337 … First Community Arena. ... Staff Directory. When John Cohen was named Mississippi State University's 17 th director of athletics on November 4, 2016, he wasted little time putting his stamp on the department. Morehead State has 55 assists on 88 field goals (62.5 percent) over its previous three games while Eastern Kentucky has assists on 51 of 92 field goals (55.4 percent) during its past three games. Wright State University Ervin J. Nutter Center 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Austin Peay State University 681 Summer Street [Office Location] Clarksville, TN 37040: Administrative Offices Physical Location: Winfield Dunn Center Corner of Marion St. & Robb Ave. Room 227 Clarksville, TN 37040: Main Athletics Phone Number: (931) 221-7904 Athletics Ticket Office: (931) 221-7329 [PEAY] Athletics Fax Number: (931) 221-7830 Athletic Director sbjorling@mscok.edu (580) 387-7506 (580) 387-7506 Wichita State University Department of Intercollegiate Athletics 1845 Fairmount Street Wichita, KS 67260-0018 Main Phone: (316) 978-3251 Inside Athletics. Athletics Fiscal Officer falger@pdx.edu: 3rd, 9th overall Northern Colorado, 2008; Portland State, 2015, MBA Josh Keller: Associate Athletics Director for Development kellerj@psuf.org (503) 725-5607 (503) 725-5607: 1st Oregon State, 2009; Oklahoma, 2015 (Masters) Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Bernard Muir: The Jaquish & Kenninger Director of Athletics 650.723.4596 650.723.4596: athleticdirector@stanford.edu: Patrick Dunkley: Deputy Athletics Director 650.725.7655 650.725.7655: pdunkley@stanford.edu: Ray Purpur Since that time, the former MSU head baseball coach and two-time Southeastern Conference Coach of the Year has overseen arguably the greatest era in Bulldog athletic history. Murray State University Racer Athletics 217 Stewart Stadium Murray, KY 42071 Main Phone (270) 809-6800 Tickets (270) 809-3000 or (800) 745-3000 Inside Athletics. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Athletics Department Administration; Paul Schlickmann: Director of Athletics 203-254-4000 ext. Mon, Feb 8 / Time TBA. Fax: (757) 823-2566 The official staff directory for the Jacksonville State University Gamecocks. Raleigh, NC 27695 Main Athletics Phone Number: (919) 515-2101 Ticket Office Phone Number: (919) 865-1510 Preston Spradlin + They had a really good first half and the game just got away from them. Skip To Main Content. Eastern Kentucky. Main Line "We are very excited about Kevin, Jennifer and their sons joining our Racer Family,” Jackson said. 3457 The official staff directory for the Grambling State University Tigers. Athletic Training Room: 937-245-7550 FAX - Main Office 937-775-2368 FAX - Athletic Training 937-425-0736 FAX - Pavilion 937-775-2397 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletics Staff; Edward Scott: Director of Intercollegiate Athletics Edward.Scott@morgan.edu: 3050 3050: Erlease Wagner: Deputy AD/SWA erlease.wagner@morgan.edu: 3050 … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletic Administration; Greg Amodio: Director of Athletics greg.amodio@qu.edu (203) 582-8621 (203) 582-8621: Sarah Fraser: Deputy Director of Athletics sarah.fraser@qu.edu (203) 582-8090 (203) 582-8090: Bill Mecca 2208: kgeiling@fairfield.edu: Zach Dayton: Deputy Director of Athletics 203-254-4000 ext. Programs include including pre-med and legal studies, space systems engineering, nursing, education, music, social work and more. Morehead State University offers 141 undergraduate degree programs with 23 pre-professional preparations, and 70 graduate programs. COLUMBUS – Morehead State’s head coach Preston Spradlin met with the media following the Eagles’ 77-44 loss to Ohio State on Wednesday evening. Box 20271 3219 College Street Savannah, Ga. 31404 P: (912) 358-3449 F: (912) 358-3682 Murray State University named Kevin Saal its ninth director of athletics on March 1, 2019. Campus Box 8502. Norfolk State University Department of Athletics 700 Park Ave. Norfolk, VA 23504 Athletics Dept. Savannah State University Athletics P.O.